We are a locally, Aggie owned company by a locally grown family. Let our knowledge & expertise of our town enhance your home buying or selling experience.

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Want the best??

Wonderful experience with Bridget Mariott and Mariott Homes over the past 6 weeks! One home sold in 36 hours. Moved into a 6 week rental. Closed on new home today!! Bridget made the whole process as easy as possible and eased me out of my full panic moments with grace and expertise! Thank you isn’t enough.. but, THANK YOU! You are incredible! ❤️

, College Station, TX

Best real estate family!

The Mariott family are incredible, whether you are designing a new home or buying/selling, these are the folks to choose. I have bought, sold, and designed 3 projects so far with them and believe me they are the ones to work with. Larry, Coulter, & Bridget make a fantastic, responsive team who are going to solve problems, maximize your profits, and create a once in a lifetime experience!

, College station

Investment property near A&M

My husband and I had the best experience working with Bridget! She made our second home purchase easy and stress-free. We felt 100% confident and comfortable throughout the process.

, Bryan, Texas

Realtor services on purchase of acreage.

Bridget is top tier in about every way you could think of. She always has a can do attitude and goes above and beyond for her clients. She was able to find exactly what we wanted, pursued and saw through the best deal, and fought for what we wanted through the entire process. She has now represented us multiple times, and we will continue to look to her for all of our real estate needs.

, College Station

Sold my home in College Station using Bridget.

Bridget is magnificent. I mean magnificent. She held our hand through the entire process, acted as if it was her home, looked after our best interest 100% but always kept us in the loop. Almost daily if that is what it called for. Folks, use her. She will do you right. She is the best realtor we have ever used and I mean the very best. She is amazing.

, Ruidoso, NM

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2022 -
Bought a home in 2022 in Bryan, TX 77802.
We had the best experience with Bridget! She was able to find and negotiate the perfect home for us even in this crazy market! Her knowledge and connections of this area puts her above the rest. I am so thankful we had her and I couldn’t imagine anyone else.

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 in College Station, TX 77845.
If you want the best, then you find the best. And the best for us is Bridget Marriott and Marriott Homes! Wonderful experience with Bridget and Mariott Homes. One home sold in 36 hours. Moved into a 6 week rental. Closed on new home today!! Bridget made the whole process as easy as possible and eased me out of my full panic moments with grace and expertise! She knows so much information and is able to quickly answer and help form solutions, it makes buying and selling 100x easier with her leading your team! Thank you isn’t enough.. but, THANK YOU! You are incredible! ??

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 in College Station, TX 77845.
I had the privilege of using Bridget to sell my home in College Station. I was located in Pebble Creek. She knew the area and the market extremely well and put my house on the market for us and it sold in days! She had people looking at our house the same day it went on the market. She is brilliant in her understanding of real-estate and buying and selling homes especially in the College Station area. She also has the backing of the Mariott homes and their experience behind her. Folks, use her. You will not regret this decision. She is absolutely amazing. She is smart, reliable, hard working, and dedicated to you. She is the best realtor in College Station by far!

Bought a single family home in 2021 near the A&M Campus in College Station.

Bridget was extraordinarily helpful during every stage in the home buying process. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and effective while also being kind, patient, and fun. She undoubtedly put our needs as clients first, and she always had time to give advice or answer a dumb question of mine. She has a network of connections throughout college station, and often offered her assistance and advice above and beyond the scope of a traditional realtor. I genuinely enjoyed my time working with her, and it is no exaggeration to say that had we been working with someone else, our purchase almost certainly would have fallen through.

, Port Aransas, TX

Highly likely to recommend

06/04/2021 -
Bought a home in 2021 in College Station, TX 77840.
Bridget is among the best, if not the best realtor we have worked with. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend Marriott Real Estate

highly recommended

Bridget did an incredible job for us from the start. She is very knowledgeable and is friendly and easy to work with. She was always available or responded quickly to any questions or concerns. Definitely would recommend and would not hesitate to work with her again.

, port aransas, tx

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in College Station, TX 77845.
Working with Bridgett was such a joy and very stress free! She was so helpful in every aspect of buying our home. She answered each question quickly. Bridgett was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly how handle each situation. I would recommend her to everyone!

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in College Station, TX 77845.
We had alot of work to do to get our home ready to sell. Bridget directed us to the best workmen to help us. We made a great profit and was grateful for Bridget's help and kindness.

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2015 in College Station, TX 77845.
Bridget Marriott Sold my property in one week for my asking price.
She was well informed, very energetic and worked very hard to get potential buyers into my house.
The photo shoot she arranged was fantastic. It looked so good I almost decided not to sell!!

Highly likely to recommend

01/30/2018 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in College Station, TX 77845.
Working with Bridget on multiple occasions, buying and selling, made our transactions easier and less stressful. Not only did she represent us with integrity and provide current real estate knowledge, but she was ethical and considerate of the parties involved...a win-win for all. Lenders and other involved vendors remarked about how professional and courteous she was while working with them. We highly recommend using her expertise to make your own buying/selling property experience an enjoyable one, whether personal or as an investor.

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in College Station, TX 77845.
Bridget was recommended to me by a friend selling her home through Mariott Real Estate. I knew my friend had had an excellent experience working with her, but even with a high recommendation I was impressed with how incredible Bridget was in meeting our family's needs. We could not have found a realtor more knowledgeable about the B/CS area, prompt in following through, or specific in helping us meet our desires in a new home. As first-time homeowners, we averted an otherwise frustrating and overwhelming process because she streamlined everything for us. From the beginning of our search to close Bridget walked us through and educated us on everything we needed to know so that there were no surprises. She is both professional and friendly and we were impressed multiple times at her level of ethics. She exhibited high integrity, and in a somewhat messy negotiation she came out on top for us. Even after the papers were signed and our business was complete she stopped by to see if there was anything we needed. She has outdone every expectation I previously had in realtors, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in College Station, TX 77845.
My wife and I relocated to College Station and just had a 1 day visit to determine where we would live. A friend recommended Bridget and we are extremely thankful. After that visit we had to deal with all the aspects of purchasing the new home from a long distance. Prior to making our visit I talked to Bridget a number of times and she was well prepared to show us new properties. We still have our home in Kentucky, and because of her knowledge of our wants and desires she was able to find a home just like our dream home we just had recently built in Louisville. It was like having a family member locally to assist us from hundreds of miles away. Her responsiveness, knowledge, professionalism, and attitude made my wife and I feel very comfortable thought-out the process. If you have a chance to work with her I would recommend you do so. I believe we also have gained a new friend in the process and that is an added benefit we have the privilege of gaining.

nothing short of amazing

My wife and I have purchased and sold many homes in many different locations, and used a different real estate agent every time. I can say now that we will never use another agent except for Britt McGee. She is the most knowledgeable, resourceful, reliable, responsive, and pro-active realtor I  have ever met in my life. Her ability to multi-task and follow-up put her in an elite category of professionals, and she does all of this with a smile. I am a CFO for a multi-million dollar organization, and have been involved in business for the past twenty years, and Britt McGee is one of the most driven and talented individuals I have come across. I would highly recommend Britt McGee to be your real estate professional in any transaction! She is nothing short of amazing!!

, College Station, TX

love to work with britt

We were looking for a home for our daughter who was attending University in College Station. Britt went out of her way to work with us and even previewed some homes to help us limit the number of 2-1/2 hour trips to College Station. We’d love to work with Britt in the future!

, Bryan, TX

best realtor we have ever used

We used Britt McGee as the buying agent for our move to College Station, TX. We have moved all over Texas and an out of state move. She has, hands down, been the best realtor we have ever used. She was literally so on top of everything. Even my ultra controlling, type A personality husband had nothing but glowing reviews! I think that he was a little disappointed that there was nothing for him to do!! She took care of everything including a very fast closing date that required her to jump through a lot of hoops for us! And to top it all off she had the sweetest move in bag for us and brought us dinner the first night in our new home. If you want to buy a home and have all the details taken care of I would highly recommend using Britt McGee!

, College Station, TX

quick to respond & always accommodating

Britt is very professional and enjoyable to be around. We appreciated her insight into the local market. She was quick to respond to all our questions and always accommodating. We highly recommend her for your housing needs!

, College Station, TX

highly recommend

Highly recommend! Britt is great and knows the market. She has been willing to work with our crazy schedule and do research for us before and after looking at a house.

, Cypress, TX

Brady Hodges

Bridget Mariott is hands down the best realtor in Aggieland. My wife and I feel so blessed to have found her, and we will forever be grateful for the way she took care of us throughout our home buying process. Bridget has a gift in being very professional and personable at the same time. She is a dedicated and capable business agent that will become one of your best friends.

Even after completing the home buying process, I am amazed at how she continues to go above and beyond our expectations. Her extensive network of contacts in the BCS area is impressive and allows her to facilitate a seamless process from start to finish. I was also impressed by her knowledge of the structural components of many of the houses we toured. Her background as a home builder clearly gives her a competitive edge in identifying the pluses and minuses of each home’s construction.

I give Bridget Mariott my highest recommendation. We are eternally indebted for all she has done to make this such a wonderful experience, and we will never look for another realtor again!

Roddy Williams

My wife and I relocated to College Station and just had a 1 day visit to determine where we would live. A friend recommended Bridget and we are extremely thankful. After that visit we had to deal with all the aspects of purchasing the new home from a long distance. Prior to making our visit I talked to Bridget a number of times and she was well prepared to show us new properties. We still have our home in Kentucky, and because of her knowledge of our wants and desires she was able to find a home just like our dream home we just had recently built in Louisville.

It was like having a family member locally to assist us from hundreds of miles away. Her responsiveness, knowledge, professionalism, and attitude made my wife and I feel very comfortable thought-out the process. If you have a chance to work with her I would recommend you do so. I believe we also have gained a new friend in the process and that is an added benefit we have the privilege of gaining.

Karen Hodges

Bridget was recommended to me by a friend selling her home through Mariott Real Estate. I knew my friend had had an excellent experience working with her, but even with a high recommendation I was impressed with how incredible Bridget was in meeting our family’s needs. We could not have found a realtor more knowledgeable about the B/CS area, prompt in following through, or specific in helping us meet our desires in a new home. As first-time homeowners, we averted an otherwise frustrating and overwhelming process because she streamlined everything for us. From the beginning of our search to close Bridget walked us through and educated us on everything we needed to know so that there were no surprises. She is both professional and friendly and we were impressed multiple times at her level of ethics. She exhibited high integrity, and in a somewhat messy negotiation she came out on top for us. Even after the papers were signed and our business was complete she stopped by to see if there was anything we needed. She has outdone every expectation I previously had in realtors, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.